The Hot Mic
The Hot Mic Podcast
[ISBW] Trusting Yourself (again)
0:00
-42:21

Paid episode

The full episode is only available to paid subscribers of The Hot Mic

[ISBW] Trusting Yourself (again)

I Should Be Writing, Season 20, Episode 7

In this episode, I discuss trusting yourself because sometimes no one else will. We also talk File 770, Genre Grapevine, I mispronounce "chutzpah," make a Wizard of Oz reference, and how should I celebrate 20 seasons of ISBW? Remember, advice is supplementary.

Premium Links!

Listen to this episode with a 7-day free trial

Subscribe to The Hot Mic to listen to this post and get 7 days of free access to the full post archives.

The Hot Mic
The Hot Mic Podcast
Exclusive audio from Mur Lafferty, including supporter-only I Should Be Writing and Ditch Diggers episodes!